Uncovered Matches

Please see below a list of uncovered matches as of 10:30am, Friday 4th August.

Note: The below is subject to change without notice.

Saturday 5th AugustĀ 

Kick Off Age Group Home Away Venue
9:00am 12/A Arncliffe Aurora FC Forest Rangers FC Arncliffe Park
10:05am 13/A Arncliffe Aurora FC Oatley FC Arncliffe Park
11:20am 15/A Banksia Tigers FC Kogarah Waratah FC Gardiner Park
12:45pm 16/A Banksia Tigers FC Connells Point FC (2) Gardiner Park
11:20am 16/A Bexley North FC Scots FC Kingsgrove Avenue Reserve