Skill Acquisition Program (SAP) Boys

Boys Skill Acquisition Program (SAP)

SGFA has 1 of 39 Boys SAP Licences granted by FNSW to Clubs/Associations and falls under our Centre of Excellence (COE) Development programs and is open to players aged 9, 10, 11 and 12 in 2018.

The Boys SAP will incorporate the fundamental principles of the FFA National Curriculum and Small Sided Football Regulations, including; match format (U9 in 7v7, U10, U11, U12 in 9v9), training loads, match loads, program duration and field dimensions.

Players will be placed in groups during the Game Phase of the SAP to ensure that they have quality matches to play each fortnight from March to August/September 2018.

Our staff have immense playing and coaching experience as well as great knowledge and technical expertise. We are delighted with the quality of the players we have selected for Boys SAP in 2018.


2017 Boys SAP Squad

SGFA would like to congratulate the following players on their selection in our 2018 Boys Skill Acquisition Program (SAP). We would also like to acknowledge and sincerely thank all players for attending our trials.

Under 9

Peter Hondros

Mario Kehagias

Kiril Xipolitas


Harry Papaklonaris

Michael Petriotis

Hussein Saleh

Mohammed Jomaa

Ari Vellios

Cooper Wallace

Christopher Grujoski

Jaxon Dimanoski

Peter Samos

Kosta Sarigiannidis

Alexander Roulis

Jonathan Galanopoulos

Zoe Panagopoulos

Vasili Tsouganatos

Oscar Fasch

Gabriel Miljic

Anthony Kariotis

Andrew Katsanis

Izaac Ali




Under 10

Lucas Trikilis

Moustafa Balaghe

Jordan Panayi (RAE)

Geordie Antonopoulos (RAE)

Lucas Christou

Ali Elzein

Andrew Matsas

Khalil Mourad

Niki Nikolovski

Anesti Papalexandris

Bilal Dayekh

Marcus Loukis

Hugo Stock




Under 11

Antwone Akle

Maximus Cremona

Daniel Dinapoli

Ricky Fransen

Zachary Haikalis

Dario Jagodic

Jake Laskovski

Alexander Papalexandris

Adam Rudan

Jacob Rujnic

Noel Vallianos

Peter Roulis

Dean Lembidakis

Joachim Economos

Nathan Samaras

Hussein Kdouh

Shereen Karnib

Dion Vellios

Mohammed Moussa

Novak Alag

Marco Cardoso

Luca Cardoso


Train On

Adam Quintal




Under 12

Tomas Cordingley

Kristian Dragas

Max Martinchich

Salah Farhat

William Hinton

Marco Panzarino

Andre Rizgalla

Ali Saab

Max Soldo

Christian Economos

Liam Loukis

Kristian Dimitriev

Adam Khalil

Nicholas Zdrilic

Jay Caleta

Charles Li

Adam Kdouh

Kaan Nizam

Davan Grizelj

Adam Kalache

Ibrahim Elmir

Haydar Hijazi


Train On

Vuk Stupar

Escher Corbett

Archie Fasch